Expected International Contributors

Professor Alex B. Brillantes Jr.

Professor Alex B. Brillantes Jr.​

Professor Alex B. Brillantes Jr. University of the Philippines National College of Public Administration and Governance President, Asian Association Public Administration (AAPA)

Dr. Stanley Bruce Thomson ​

MacEwan University University of Alberta in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Associate Prof. Noore Siddiquee

College of Business, Government and Law Flinders University, Australia


Dr. Fahim Quadir​

Vice-Provost and Dean, School of Graduate Studies Queen’s University

Prof. R Lalitha S Fernando

Director Research Centre -Governance and Public Policy Department of Public Administration Faculty of Management Studies and Commerce University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka

Akhlaque Haque

Professor Akhlaque Haque

Department of Political Science & Public Administration
College of Arts and Sciences
The University of Alabama, USA

Datuk Dr. John Antony Xavier

Datuk Dr. John Antony Xavier

Professor, Putra Business School, Universiti Putra Malaysia

Dr. Mohammed Niaz Asadullah

Professor, University of Malaya (UM)

Paul Gaskin

Director General, Planning, Operations and Information Branch at Canadian Forest Service, Government of Canada

Dr. Fara Azmat

Dr. Fara Azmat

Dr. Fara Azmat is an associate professor in the Department of Management in Deakin Busines School. Within the broader domain of social responsibility, Fara is known for her research nationally and internationally

Professor M Shamsul Haque

National University of Singapore (NUS)

Krishna K. Tummala, PhD

Professor Emeritus (K-State), Kansas State University, Manhattan, USA

Professor Prabhat Kumar Datta

Former Centenary Chair of Public Administration in the Department of Political Science, University of Calcutta,
DAAD Professorial Fellowship by the Government of the Federal Republic of Germany

Dr Quamrul Alam

Professor of International Business and Strategy
CQ University, Australia

Dr. Alikhan Baimenov

Dr. Alikhan Baimenov

Chairman of the Steering Committee of the Astana Civil Service Hub, UNDP Kazakhstan

Mokbul Morshed Ahmad, PhD

Associate Professor, Asian Institute of Technology (AIT), Thailand

Donald Curtis

Dr. Donald Curtis

Senior Research Fellow, University of Birmingham, UK, has continuing interest in institutional analysis and governance, now focused on the environment.​


Dean (Academics) and Professor, Communications Chair, Center of Excellence in Public Policy and Government, Indian Institute of Management, Kashipur

Professor M Waheeduzzaman

Austin Peay State University, United States

Associate Professor A K M Ahsan Ullah

Universiti Brunei Darussalam

Dr. Ita O'Donovan

Beech Grove Associates, United Kingdom

Professor Mohabbat Khan

Former Member, University Grants Commission, Bangladesh

Former Professor, Dhaka University

Professor Kim Watty

Deakin University, Australia

Professor Salahuddin M. Aminuzzaman​​

Department of Public Administration, University of Dhaka

Dr. Syeda Lasna Kabir

Professor, Department of Public Administration, University of Dhaka