Academic Advisory Team


Dr. Rizwan Khair, MDS (Rtd), BPATC and Governance and Public Policy Expert


Mr. Md Zafar Iqbal ndc, MDS, BPATC
Dr. Md Humayun Kabir
Additional Secretary (CPT)
Ministry of Public Administration
Dr. Md. Sanwar Jahan Bhuiyan, MDS, BPATC
Dr. Mohammed Ziaul Haque, Joint Secretary (CP), Ministry of Public Administration
Dr. Dewan Muhammad Humayun Kabir, Joint Secretary and Director, BCS Admin Academy
Dr. Mohammad Mizanur Rahman, Director (Evaluation) , BPATC
Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman Director (Research & Development), BPATC
Dr. Mohammad Amjed Hossain, Director, BPATC
Mr. Md. Sharif Hasan, Director, BPATC
Dr. Md. Zohurul Islam. Director, BPATC
Dr. Mehedi Masud, Deputy Director, BPATC
Dr. Mohammad Rezaul Karim, Deputy Director, BPATC
Member Secretary
Dr. Md. Morshed Alom, Deputy Director, BPATC